Punct de lucru Alba Iulia

/ Punct de lucru Alba Iulia

Vlad Alexe

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Alba

Vlad Alexe

0736 / 630 654
vlad.alexe@unimat.ro

Tiberiu Cosma

Manager punct de lucru Alba

Tiberiu Cosma

0720 / 499 501
tiberiu.cosma@unimat.ro

Andrei Iurac

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Alba

Andrei Iurac

0728 / 855 988
andrei.iurac@unimat.ro

Marius Ignat

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Alba

Marius Ignat

0737 / 001 702
marius.ignat@unimat.ro

Simion Cazan

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Alba

Simion Cazan

0737 / 001 712
simion.cazan@unimat.ro

Ing. Ec.Mihai Balaban

CEO&Business partner

Ing. Ec.Mihai Balaban

0722 / 223 938
0269 / 206 880
mihai.balaban@unimat.ro

Tiberiu Cosma

Manager punct de lucru Alba

Tiberiu Cosma

0720 / 499 501
tiberiu.cosma@unimat.ro

Anaid Teodosescu

Consilier Juridic

Anaid Teodosescu

0737 / 001 716
juridic@unimat.ro