Punct de lucru Targu Mures

/ Punct de lucru Targu Mures

Razvan Nagy

Manager punct de lucru Targu-Mures

Razvan Nagy

0737 / 001 709
razvan.nagy@unimat.ro

Pitea Ovidiu

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Mures

Pitea Ovidiu

0737 / 001 700
ovidiu.pitea@unimat.ro

Schwarz Levente

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Mures

Schwarz Levente

0727 / 229 489
levente.schwarz@unimat.ro

Popa Ionut

Reprezentant vanzari, judet Mures

Popa Ionut

0728 / 855 980
ionut.popa@unimat.ro

Ing. Ec.Mihai Balaban

CEO&Business partner

Ing. Ec.Mihai Balaban

0722 / 223 938
0269 / 206 880
mihai.balaban@unimat.ro

Razvan Nagy

Manager punct de lucru Targu-Mures

Razvan Nagy

0737 / 001 709
razvan.nagy@unimat.ro

Anaid Teodosescu

Consilier Juridic

Anaid Teodosescu

0737 / 001 716
juridic@unimat.ro